Team Champions*

	2023	2022	2019	2018
First Men's Team	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Otley AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First Ladies' Team	Wetherby Runners AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second Men's Team	Knaresborough Striders	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Ripon Runners	Ripon Runners
Second Ladies' Team	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Wetherby Runners AC	Wetherby Runners AC	Wetherby Runners AC
Male Veterans Team Atkinson Trophy	Harrogate Harriers & AC			
Female Veterans Team	Wetherby Runners AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Supervet Team	Harrogate Harriers & AC			
Elite Team	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Otley AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC	Harrogate Harriers & AC

^{*:} No team prizes were awarded in 2020 or 2021, due to COVID19

For earlier years see http://www.harrogate-league.org.uk/wp/archive/league-champion-teams/