## Harrogate and District Summer Race League Awards 2023

## **Permanent Trophies**

Trophy	Club	
1: Main Team Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC	7
2: Main Team Runner Up	Knaresborough Striders	
3: Ladies Team Winner	Wetherby Runners AC	
4: Ladies Team Runner Up	Harrogate Harriers & AC	
5: Male Vets Team Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC	
6: Ladies Vets Team Winner	Wetherby Runners AC	
7: Supervets Team Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC	
8: Elite Team Winner (Cup)	Harrogate Harriers & AC	
9: Overall Individual Champion	Chris Ovenden	Skipton AC
10: First Individual Female Overall	Emily Legg	Wetherby Runners AC
11: Handicap Race Winner (Cup)	Not yet run	

## Individual Awards (29)

Category	Name	Club
First Male Overall	Chris Ovenden	Skipton AC
First Female Overall	Emily Legg	Wetherby Runners AC
Second Male Overall	Gareth Somerville	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second Female Overall	Davina Ellis	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Third Male Overall	Matthew Thackwray	Ilkley Harriers
Third Female Overall	Angela Reeve	Wetherby Runners AC
First U18 Male	Jack Acornley	Skipton AC
First U18 Female	Mia Naylor	Otley AC
First MV40	John Young	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First MV45	David Foyston	Ilkley Harriers
First MV50	Jonathan Turner	Ilkley Harriers
First MV55	John Hamilton	Knaresborough Striders
First MV60	Darren West	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First MV65	Paul Stockburn	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First MV70	Peter Rymill	Wetherby Runners AC
First MV75	Chris Brown	Ripon Runners
First MV80	Philip Robinson	Otley AC
First FV35	Esther Harrison	Thirsk & Sowerby Harriers
First FV40	Davina Ellis	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First FV45	Angela Reeve	Wetherby Runners AC
First FV50	Theresa Oldroyd	Nidd Valley Road Runners
First FV55	Lauren Eadon	Richmond & Zetland Harriers
First FV60	Sarah Gill	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First FV65	Jane Holmes	Harrogate Harriers & AC
First FV70	None qualifying	
First FV75	None qualifying	
Handicap Winner		
Handicap Runner Up		
Handicap Third		