HARROGATE & DISTRICT SUMMER RACE LEAGUE AWARDS 2022

TEAM PRIZES

Main team Main team Ladies team Ladies team Male Vets team Ladies Vets team Supervets team Elite team

INDIVIDUAL PRIZES

First Male	Scott Harrington	Otley AC
First Female	Emily Gibbins	Ilkley Harriers
Second Male	Ben Holmes	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second Female	Emily Legg	Wetherby Runners AC
Third Male	Tom Calvert	Knaresborough Striders
Third Female	Heather Tuffs	Thirsk & Sowerby Harriers

Otley AC

Otley AC

Harrogate Harriers & AC

Wetherby Runners AC

Winner

Second

Winner

Second

Winner

Winner

Winner

Winner

Male Veteran Categories

V40	Scott Harrington	Otley AC
V45	Paul Richardson	Harrogate Harriers & AC
V50	Martin Lofthouse	Nidd Valley Road Runners
V55	Darren West	Harrogate Harriers & AC
V60	Lenny Lennox	Ripon Runners
V65	Geoff King	Harrogate Harriers & AC
V70	Ken Souyave	Ilkley Harriers
V75	Chris Brown	Ripon Runners

Female Veteran Categories

V35		Esther Harrison	Thirsk & Sowerby Harriers
V40		Kate Archer	Ilkley Harriers
V45		Gill Edmondson	Wetherby Runners AC
V50		Amanda Spencer	Wetherby Runners AC
V55		Rachel Gaunt	Skipton AC
V60		Alison Bennett	Ilkley Harriers
V65		Jane Holmes	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Under 18	Male	Edward Hobbs	Otley AC
Under 18	Female	Emily Gibbins	Ilkley Harriers
The Norman Smith Handicap	Winner	Sarah Bostock	Ripon Runners
	Second	David Whapples	Vocalink Running Club
	Third	Mark Walker	Harrogate Harriers & AC