#### HARROGATE & DISTRICT SUMMER RACE LEAGUE AWARDS 2019

### **TEAM PRIZES**

Main team	Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Main team	Second	Ripon Runners
Ladies team	Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Ladies team	Second	Wetherby Runners AC
Male Vets team	Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Ladies Vets team	Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Supervets team	Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Elite team	Winner	Harrogate Harriers & AC

### **INDIVIDUAL PRIZES**

First Male	Jack Wood	Ilkley Harriers
First Female	Crystal Goecker	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second Male	Jonny Johnson	Harrogate Harriers & AC
Second Female	Victoria Stainburn	Otley AC

Third Male Rob Scott Richmond & Zetland Harriers

Third Female Emma Sorby Ripon Runners

## Male Veteran Categories (medals)

V40	Julian Hood	Skipton AC
V45	Andrew Grant	Harrogate Harriers & AC
V50	Joseph Kwallah	Wetherby Runners AC
V55	Andy Todd	Nidd Valley Road Runners
V60	Mark Jordan	Harrogate Harriers & AC
V65	Malcolm Pickering	Ilkley Harriers

V70 Ben Grant Harrogate Harriers & AC

V75 Phil Robinson Otley AC

# Female Veteran Categories

V65

	U		
V35		Victoria Stainburn	Otley AC
V40		Crystal Goecker	Harrogate Harriers & AC
V45		Nicola Simpson	Richmond & Zetland Harriers
V50		Theresa Oldroyd	Harrogate Harriers & AC
V55		Morag McDowall	Ripon Runners
V60		Hazel Ives	Skipton AC

Airecentre Pacers

Under 18	Male	Toby Antcliff	Ripon Runners
Under 18	Female	Sarah Lofthouse	Nidd Valley Road Runners

Debbie Bland

Under 16 Female Ella Foster Ripon Runners